Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sex and the Married Girl

Lazy weekend. I was supposed to be driving up to Penn State on Saturday, but Friday night I realized I wasn't even close to being in the mood to make the trip. So we went grocery shopping, and hit the library, so I could get Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (I came late to the series, but I'm happy I started reading them, and also discovered that there are many strange and marvelous HP fan communities out there to explore). Sunday, got up late, had a shower, had fun sex, went out to the Pepperidge Farm outlet store, and then celebrated my friend Anita's birthday at Shiro's, a Japanese place where they sit you around the grill and they throw eggs in the air and catch them in their hat, and set the grill on fire with a great whoosh of flame. Yummy food, although it's way too pricy to go to unless it's a special occasion.

I should mention that the "had fun sex" bit in the diary is only because I told my darling T that I'd do it, after he insoucently announced to his mom this afternoon that, "we fucked this morning!" He has no idea what made him say it, either. So I figure I'll take a page out of Natalie's diary and casually announce things like, "got laid," since obviously *he's* not embarassed by the topic, and I'm not particularly embarassed by anything!

And, on that note, to bed. Not *that* kind of bed. Just plain old sleep sort of going to bed.

9:17 p.m. - 2001-09-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce