Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Morons R Us

I blew it. I fucking fucking fucking blew it. I failed slides AGAIN, and once again, I failed by only a couple. I totally feel like a worthless piece of shit. I knew those slides. I could discuss them intellegently. I just DIDN'T. I apparently can't write a coherent sentence under pressure to save my life. Now I've got to fucking petition the department, and study more, and if they decide to let me, I'll take them again this spring. It never ends. Fuck me.

12:11 p.m. - 2001-10-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce