Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Winter chillies

Nothing big going on this week, but I can look forward to this Saturday, when Cherbear and I will be getting massages. This is my Christmas present from Cherbear, and boy, am I ready for it. Also, tonight is Boop's induction into the National Honor Society, so I will attend that ceremony tonight and clap wildly for her.

I had two gauzy ribbons, and in a fit of boredom, put bows on my beanie squid, Arturo. He's sitting on my computer, regarding me with one baleful eyeball, with the ribbons cascading around him in a festive manner.

Oh my, am I boring today. It's cold and rainy out, and I haven't had my oatmeal this morning. I'm cold, and since I'm usually warm even in the midst of winter, that's just not right.

--Ok, just went and got the kettle going, and now I have hot oatmeal and hot chocolate. Maybe I can feel like a human now.

Blahsuck.

8:28 a.m. - 2002-01-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce