Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Richard Dean Anderson, Love God

Persia, thanks for this awesome site that I must share with all: Meg's Boyfriends. Every week, she gets a new celebrity boyfriend, writes him up, and then discards him for the next flavah. But get this - the man against whom all others are judged - her 100%, is none other than MacGyver. YES! Another who shares my fatal obsession with the delectable Richard Dean Anderson! Somebody I wouldn't have to explain my poster collection to!

I think I may swoon. Meg has excellent taste in men. Just check out her archive.

12:48 p.m. - 2002-02-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce