Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The gold standard

Well, I've shelled out the bucks for a trial Gold membership, since I have such a yen to put up some photos. So we'll see how it goes. Now I need to figure out how to redesign the actual page - I'm only an html novice, so I'll have to figure out how to put up some graphics and change the color scheme a bit without actually destroying everything else I've got working on the page.

So since I now can put up pictures, here are a few:

Gracie in the sink, looking cute.

And me and the Bemo.

More to follow, I'm sure.

3:13 p.m. - 2002-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce