Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bad moon in the sky

Things have been ok, recently. Not horrible, not perfect, just...ok. Things are things. They go like things do.

But for the past month or so, I've had this clenching anxiety in the pit of my stomach. That 'waiting for the other shoe to drop' kind of sensation. I feel useless and destined for failure and completely incompetent. I hate myself for failing at everything, even when I don't know that I have done so.

It's been kind of a bad month.

4:47 p.m. - 2006-01-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce