Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mmm, blondie bars

Nothing much going on. I'm figuring out logistics for my trip to TARcon, and have changed my mind about how I want to do it and what would be cheapest about twelve billion times.

Went to the library, got the last three Jane Austen mysteries, plus some other cool stuff. Am v. happy. Go me!

Listening to Elvis Costello, Carbon Leaf, and Poe. Pondering making a new mix cd.

Timely intervention saved a curator from my fists of fury. Fucking fucky fucker. He's lucky he made a gracious thank you to me at the end of the day.

Had a goodbye reception for our building administrator and took the opportunity to stuff myself on blondies with heath bar bits in them. Sweet Jesus, were they good.

And that, as they say, was that.

8:01 p.m. - 2003-07-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce