Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Catnip safety

All is well, finally, with the flamewar I was discussing yesterday. For a wonder, everybody sucked it up and apologised. It's all for the best, especially since this is a group of people who are in the same local music scene together.

Although my Good Friday observance has already been flawed (I supplemented my mac and cheese with two hot dogs), I do plan on joining up with the Stations of the Cross that is moving from place to place in the city. It's linking up the Stations with the idea of modern-day peace, justice, and aid for poorer countries. With luck, I'll hook up with Cherbear there.

Brought in my be-yoo-tyful catnip plant in the pot Boop painted for me. It got lots of compliments and it's now safe from the kitties - at least until the plant gets big enough that it would survive being nibbled on by the feline horde.

12:52 p.m. - 2003-04-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce