Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

changes in lattitude, changes in attitude

After a brief crying fit in the kitchen two days ago, I'm feeling a little better. Bemo is being kind and trying to help cheer me up, but I think he's convinced that this is mostly me fretting about the upcoming taxes as opposed to me fretting about just about everything and wishing I could lie down and just stop.

I've shifted into a slightly different mood - I'm more cheerful, in general, but I find myself wanting to make plans, do things, go out...and then my mood shifts and I want to cancel everything and just go home and not have to deal with anybody. I'm going to try and fight it, but I was talking with Prep Lad a few minutes ago, and we were talking about the bunch of us going into DC and then making dinner at his and Persia's place, and as he left I was struck with the urge to say I wasn't really feeling well and maybe I should just bow out of this outing.

Grnf.

12:18 p.m. - 2006-01-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce