Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my little pony GOES BAD

Thanks for all the birthday wishes in my guestbook - they made me happy happy happy. And now I have to go see if the digital camera has finished downloading the 152 pics of the 226 snuffboxes yet. NOT INCLUDING FRANK THE RAM'S HEAD ON WHEELS. Of whom I have found more examples, namely at Disturbingauctions.com and various Scottish places, including a castle! Slowly the herd gathers...

3:34 p.m. - 2002-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce