Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Floss me, baybee

Apologies for the temporary loss of images - as soon as I get my first of four cavity filling adventures done with tomorrow, and have evaluated how it's going to affect my budget, I'll pay up and get them back.

Stupid teeth. On the other hand, I can now say that I am indeed flossing daily. There's nothing like the terror of having to write a huge check to your dentist to instill good habits.

10:52 a.m. - 2004-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce