Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Frustration!

I am sunburnt and somebody is trying to outbid me on my three walking penises and my vulva on horseback with the flail and crossbow. Obviously, I am distressed.

I may wait and let this person get the two badges - it's a company that's selling them, and so more are bound to...ahem...pop up later on, especially since they seem to be selling well. I have a few hours to decide, so I'll ponder it. I'm trying not to think of the fact that once I buy them, I have no real use for them - can I pin them to a blazer lapel and wear them into work, hoping nobody calls me on it? Dubious, at best. It's pretty hard to ignore three walking penises and an agressive vagina. But I want them. It's an unholy, lustful desire. I WANT MY THREE PENISES. There is no WHY there is only DO. But I'm not getting into a bidding war over them. I am patient. I will stalk the penises until I can spring, like a tiger in the underbrush, upon their unsuspecting selves. They may try to run away on their little penis legs, but to no avail. I will triumph! hahahahahahahah...

*cough*

In other news, I'm reading a diary from the Civil war, written by a woman named Mary Chesnut. It's very interesting. And I'm still waiting for my ginormous Amazon.com package to arrive. And still trying to plan a trip to Boston. My life is a regular barrel of monkeys, I tell you what.

9:45 a.m. - 2002-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce