Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Must...sleep...soon...

Groggy from too much fun and too little sleep. So I'll just point you to the new home on the web of my solitary Anita Blake fanfic, at the Full Dark fan site. Please excuse the question marks where apostrophes should be - there seems to be a problem with either the formating (when saved as a plain .txt file) or this character mapping problem (when saved as an .html file. I'm new to all this, and the webmistress can't fix it, so if you're interested, you'll have to get over the annoyance. It isn't a bad little story, if I do say so myself. Which I do.

I have ordered a Faramir action figure to keep Boromir company so I can send the Uruk-Hai away. The two brothers can work out their Growing Up With A Bad Parent issues in solitary splendour while sitting on my computer speakers.

Had a blast with the gals yesterday, cruising a strange mall and eating at Olive Garden (while flirting with a really cute waiter who seemed very confused by our boisterousness). I passed out a few mix CD's and received one in turn - Kate burned me a copy of Piero Pelu's newest one, Uomo Della Strada, which has some fun songs but isn't as good as Nei Buoni Ne Cattivi. Good Italian music is so hard to get here that we've resorted to a liberal sharing process so we all have some!

Going to see if I have any money left.

3:11 p.m. - 2002-12-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce