Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You kids keep it down in there!

All right, people. I'm leaving for the weekend. And I don't want to come back to find you've trashed the place, ok?

We had a Lost and Found giveaway today. I think I've discovered a true addiction. I nabbed an umbrella, a pair of opera glasses, a Navy guy's hat, and two purses - one of them came with its very own accessory condom! (Lifestyles, for those who care)

Now I'm cleaning and reorganizing my desk in the hopes of avoiding other, more legitimate work. Woo. And domani - Beantown, baby!

3:09 p.m. - 2002-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce