Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boy, am I a loser. A POOR loser.

Motherfucker. In what may be one of the stupidest things I have ever, ever done, I have managed to fuck up my witholding. Last night, doing my taxes, I blinked, rubbed my eyes, and went, "No, that can't be right. I may owe some money, but I can't owe *that* much money."

So I made Bemo redo it. Guess what? I'm a fucktard. I have managed to put myself in hock to the mighty evilness that is the IRS. Not only am I going to have to pay taxes, I am going to have to pay a whole lot of taxes. A. Whole. Lot.

I have the new W-4 forms to change my withholding, but that won't help me this year. So first I fall into debt again by buying a car, then I manage to do this. Ramen noodles, here we come.

11:26 a.m. - 2003-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce