Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cryptic! Yum

I feel like I should make a novena. But I'm not sure it would make the fizzy feeling in my belly ease a little bit. It's not the clenchy feeling, but it feels like the stomach flu.

Cryptic entries rule, d00dz.

11:06 a.m. - 2006-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce