Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rampant nun nudity!

Oh, boy. Check out this google hit:

"Naked Nuns posing," from Google.de, no less. Those wacky Germans!

My car gets paid off at the end of June. Cause for celebration, or point after which it starts inexorably falling apart? You decide. But it'll be nice not to have that payment on my back anymore.

Waiting for Bemo to get home. He was supposed to mail out the Ebay package yesterday, but in typical Bemo fashion didn't get to it, so I'll have to do it today. It would already be done, except it's sitting in the front seat of his car, which is parked in the WJFK lot. He had the six am to eleven shift today. So hopefully he'll make it home around noon, and I can mail the blasted thing off. And start sizing up other things of mine to sell...bwahaha.

And today, I borrow Schultzie's rototiller and turn over the earth, and finally get those darned lavender plants planted. Yes, they're still sitting out front, wondering what they're doing still stuck in the pot. And I want to put the rosemary in their own container, as well. Not sure if I should buy potting soil for the rosemary - might be too rich for them. 'S funny - herbs aren't usually the most stunningly gorgeous of plants, but they satisfy me in certain ways. It might go back to an herb garden I fell in love with. I'll get pics scanned in at work and put them up so you can see why.

10:03 a.m. - 2002-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce