Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it may not really be cooking, but I love making pizza

Making a major purchase is nervewracking, especially when your companion in purchasing this big item is your notoriously screwy mother.

Errrrgh.

On the other hand, it's nice that I'm now addicted to the supermarket Trader Joe's, and like any new convert, I'm very zealous about it. I lurve their pizza dough and have made two mozzarella, feta, and mushroom pizzas already. Yummers.

There's a lot going on but I'm not sure I can articulate it with any grace, so I'm just going to hold off on it. Suffice it to say that Saturday was a little uncomfortable, after meeting an estranged friend unexpectedly and having to make polite chitchat with him. Gnnnargh.

5:01 p.m. - 2003-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce