Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sluggard

Another day home, another day blowing my nose every other minute. Yeccch.

Watched _A Beautiful Mind_, and I have to say that no matter what kind of (exagerated?) bad boy rep Russell Crowe gets, the man can act. Looking forward to seeing him in _Master and Commander_.

I really don't want to go back to work tomorrow, but I can't waste another day at home, no matter how much I'd like to.

4:56 p.m. - 2003-01-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce