Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Penises for sale

Karen, you rock. Moved by the plight of me and my Ebay penises, Karen has located better, cheaper penises for me to purchase! For those of you also interested in obtaining your very own little emblems of genetalia, here are some links:

Billy and Charlie. No, I do not know why they call their vaginas "Louise." Nor can I explain why she's on stilts.

More Billy and Charlie

And wares from the Fettered Cock (ooh, yes, baby, fetter it, fetter it!).

Karen signed her email with the hopes that I found what I was looking for, and I can say, yes, Karen...I have. Yes, indeedy.

King's X is going to open for Dream Theater and Joe Satriani! Schweet! In honor of that, I've popped in "Manic Moonlight" and am currently grooving in my cubicle. Which would make a great album title: Genibee and the Destroyers present "Grooving in the Cubicle." A certain something something there, non?

My Daily Gorey calendar has "J is for James who took lye by mistake," so I'm going to stay away from unlabled bottles today.

Bemo spread aloe all over my sunburnt shoulders yesterday. Because he rocks, ya know?

8:57 a.m. - 2002-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce