Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mmmph. Sunday night brevity.

Substituted for somebody at therapy riding today, which is the first time I've been in ages. I wanted my weekends back, but of course now I can't do it because I'm turning my weekends back over to employment. Hopefully.

Had an interesting and possibly productive talk with Bemo. But the potential still exists for me to demand putting him on an allowance, so he can just let me frigging handle the finances, already.

Pondering if my dad is still in Missouri, or if he's cheerfully winging his way back to Korea, secure in the knowledge that he snuck in and out of the US without his children seeing him. Bravo, sir.

11:21 p.m. - 2002-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce