Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Caloric intake reaching critical mass!

Hey, the new singer did really well last night. Cool beans.

Trying to plan a dance party on a budget. Difficult to do. We still may end up at the one Cherbear's been to a few times.

Am seriously considering taking Aikido up again. It would be pricy, but would allow me to pull myself together a little, mind and body. And it would let me get some exercise that I'm not getting. I have to go see if they'll accomodate somebody who is vastly out of shape. If they're full-bore, blast away types, it won't work because I won't be able to keep up.

Am full of birthday cake (staff birthday) and samoas. *burp* Not a good way to start getting back into aikido-form, is it?

God, it would be wonderful to do weapons work again. I miss that with a passion.

1:50 p.m. - 2003-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce