Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This man has three testicles!

All I have to say about the TAR finale last night is -

Wait, I don't think I can talk about it without feeling a little sick to my stomach. Suffice it to say that without the entertainment of Adam and Rebecca, I'd have been a lot more dissatisfied with the whole shebang.

Anyway, my advisor wrote me back with a very detailed, structured plan for my paper. Which is exactly what I needed, since my writing skills have regressed to somewhere around fourth grade. At some point, I knew how to structure a paper. Those days are gone, my friends. We will try to bring them back.

10:27 a.m. - 2005-02-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce