Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Braaaaiiiiinnnnnnsssssss

I'm afraid my dark secret is out. I've been trying to hide it from all of you - you know, putting on a good facade, not talking too much about devouring human brains or how difficult it is to claw my way up from a grave every morning. But the cat is out of the bag. I'm a zombie. Zombie!Karaoke!Geni, singing her little dessicated heart out. You didn't know zombies liked music, did you? Well, we do. It's so hard to find things to keep you occupied when you're Undead.

Unfortunately, being a zombie doesn't stop me from having to do my taxes.

8:49 a.m. - 2003-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce