Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Threatening the cat

So I got to explore the bowels of the building today. There are hidden rooms within rooms - I swear, I could live behind the walls and never be found. I also got to put a broken spinning wheel in storage, and repack silver teapots. Tomorrow, or the next day perhaps, more quilts. Going to bed - last night my cat decided to make trouble every two hours, and kept me up! He does it tonight, and I have a pair of kitty earmuffs.

9:38 p.m. - 2001-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce