Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Diary hangover?

Ok, I'm not exactly suffering from diary hangover, where I regret everything I wrote the previous entry, but I did go back and read it, and realized that there were a lot of bumbling sentences in there. Grammer, thy name is not Genibee. So I went back and tidied it up, and at least now it's readable. Not that people are fascinated by my thoughts on sex, and were clamoring for me to edit them so they could go over them again, but I felt horrible when I realized that I had started the first part of a two part sentence, and then somehow not written the second part. Um, oops.

Back home after the dogsitting, and its good to be here. Bogie cat has been prowling around looking for affection, and I went upstairs earlier to find Bemo asleep on the bed, one hand on Bogie's stomach, with Bogie blissfully stretched out, also asleep. Awww. Menfolk are so darn cute. So I smeared Bemo with Vicks Vapo-rub (he's still recovering from the cold) and left the two of them to continue their nap.

And for those of you who are still hung up on sex (who, me?) I present you with this website. Blowfish.

Thank you, ladies and gentlemen, you've been very kind. I'll be here all week.

2:40 p.m. - 2001-12-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce