Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Swirlie?

Morning, and the slow drip of my sinuses makes a pleasing backdrop to the wheezing...

Hmm. Maybe not the best way to start a diary entry. Truth to tell, I've not been up to writing these past few days because, to coin a phrase, I've been feeling poopy. Really poopy. And now the damned sinus infection is starting to move down into my chest, where it's making itself known with a sharp pain every time I cough. This. Is. Not. Fun.

Honestly, I don't have anything else to say. Shoo. Go read somebody else's diary today. I'm going to go put my head down the toilet and flush. The swirling water will surely end the need to blow my nose every twelve seconds...

7:51 a.m. - 2002-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce