Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Paddling down that ole red river

Well, after two months or so, my period has decided to make a reappearance, combined with really vile back pain and the feeling like Mike Tyson has been using me for a sparring partner.

I'm sure y'all were just *panting* to know that. But since it's the main cause of my current emotional state, which is

*Cranky*

And the fact that I'm about to go fold coverlets is not helping my mood any. Those suckers are heavy.

I'll try and write a second, more entertaining entry later on today. Because I'm only here for you.

*snork*

9:24 a.m. - 2002-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce