Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We're all quite friendly here! No, don't run!

As I was brought into the fold, so have I brought somebody. Persia2, welcome to the Diaryland cult...er...family! I hope you'll enjoy it - I find that having a writing outlet I can play with gives me a tremendous amount of satisfaction, as does reading other people's takes on the events that are going on in their lives. I keep it far more faithfully than I ever kept any of my paper diaries, but it works, as the paper one did, as a cathartic outlet and as a place for meditation.

Plus, where else could I talk about such a wacky collection of disparate subjects?

I hope your brother pays for the persian carpet the kid ruined. It was a gorgeous one. Thank god it wasn't the cream/tan/blue new one you have upstairs.

3:37 p.m. - 2002-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce