Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

They Fight Crime!

Ok, second entry in just a few hours, but I forgot I wanted to put up a link to They Fight Crime!. I found it on somebody else's diary while trekking through Diaryland, and forgot I wanted to share it. If I could remember whose diary I found it on, I'd share that too, but heck - I'm still struggling to remind myself that the taxes need to be done.

He's a scarfaced skateboarding ex-con on a mission from God. She's a vivacious French-Canadian queen of the dead fleeing from a Satanic cult. They fight crime!

He's a leather-clad coffee-fuelled hairdresser with a passion for fast cars. She's a violent wisecracking widow with an evil twin sister. They fight crime!

Guess what album is playing in my computer right now. No, go on, guess. Hah! All wrong. It's "New Miserable Experience" by the Gin Blossoms. I found it buried in the closet. What happened to them, huh?

For what it's worth, Clinique's Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion is the only one that seems to make a difference on my face. Bless my boss for giving me all her samples of it - she had about a billion, and now I have the tiny yellow bottles scattered throughout the house, in place for emergency moisturization.

10:11 a.m. - 2002-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce