Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Well, poop.

Yarrgh. Tried to get the new Harry Potter, but as I had to work early the next night, I left before they had gotten to my group (they were calling people in lots of thirty, I left at around 290, and had a number around 520. And then I accidentaly spoiled myself on who dies, so I'll be reading the book going "nononono oh shit." Especially since said person was a favorite character of mine. That is, when I am able to *get* the book, as everybody is sold out and nobody seems to be quite sure when they'll receive new shipments.

Bemo's in a Battle of the Bands tomorrow, so it might be a late night. I should get to bed myself.

9:39 p.m. - 2003-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce