Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Has it gone too far? Yes?

Ok, this is what happens when I'm simulaneously sleep-deprived and yet still somehow an insomniac, not to mention up late on the computer after watching a shitload of Two Towers extended edition special features and wondering if my hard-earned basic Photoshop knowledge has completely withered away.

I may possibly need treatment for this strange addiction I have to Gondorian menfolk. Especially related menfolk. Erm, related to each other, not to me - I may be kinky, but I'm not kinky with kinfolk.

So, yeah. Sad addiction. Extended fantasies involving a certain pair of brothers. Expect more clumsy photoshopping in the future. I'm sure you can hardly wait.

11:04 p.m. - 2003-11-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce