Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

delicious banner goodness

Just would like to mention that I have a banner up and running - nothing fancy, just what I could cobble together with Adobe Photoshop. But if you see it, lemme know so I can be wildly and inappropriately tickled by it all.

By the way, I hear that the sequel to The Eyre Affair is out...must find...

4:57 p.m. - 2002-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce