Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bleaker chick

Every time I shop at Costco, they're going to call the police. Whadda ya say - do I look more like a chainsaw killer or a mad strangler? Either way, I'm going to make them veeery uncomfortable.

I sort of like that.

Staying home today because I feel like ass. That's reason enough for me, especially since it's not any warmer outside and I didn't feel like standing for hours in the cold, slowly turning into a large (but shapely!) popsicle while waiting for my slug ride or the bus to arrive.

In other news...well, there is no other news. So I'm going back to bed.

9:19 a.m. - 2003-01-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce