Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bonkability

Ok, apparently having sex with works of art hit a particular button with my readership! I'll have to keep that in mind. For those curious, here are the aforementioned works:

The hottie self-portrait of Durer as Christ (It's probably wrong on so many levels to lust after a guy who is painting himself as Christ)

Erm, ok - not as wrong on as many levels to try picturing yourself playing hide the sausage with the "Scream" guy, but whatever you want, Mistress Sinister...

And Telutci can undoubtably speak for the male readership with his excellent choice of Nude Maja:

But I do *not* believe in those boobs. They defy gravity, don't they!

I'll throw one more in here - a frequent winner in the "I'd do him" stakes. I present to you, Bernini's "David," said to be a self-portrait as well. Note tensed body, brow furrowed in concentration, bitten lower lip, rippling torso - oh yeah, baby.

Maybe this should be some sort of semi-recurring thing...I'd post a couple of masterpieces of art and you all could rate them on bonkability.

Of course, then they might not give me my masters degree...there's probably a morals clause in there somewhere...

7:25 p.m. - 2002-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce