Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

books to be bought

Our outgoing board exec. just gave us farewell presents of the best kind - a gift certificate to Barnes & Noble, rah rah rah. I'm so excited I'm not even sure what I want to buy, so suggestions are welcome. Just yesterday, I bought Mirror Dance from Abebooks.com, but since it doesn't seem to be in any store anywhere, I don't think I lost out on the opportunity of picking it up via the gift certificate.

Money to spend on books...I feel like wringing my hands like a supervillan and cackling with glee.

12:27 p.m. - 2004-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce