Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cha cha cha

Spending most of my time at home blissfully watching the season 2 tapes of The Amazing Race in anticipation of July and the new season. JenEx and Natalie, if you want to borrow the tapes, let me know - they're not the best quality in the world, but they're watchable and I now fully understand the love of the Cha.

The gift shop downstairs has this fantastic lemon perfume, very light and lovely, but I can't see myself spending fourteen bucks on it. Except I love it so. I love citrus scents, my favorite being an orange perfume from a small medieval garden run by an Italian college's agricultural students. Sadly, it had too much alcohol in it, or something, because you'd put it on and the scent would dissapate in a few minutes. But if there are really good orangy/lemony/limey scents out there I should know about, let me know.

5:51 p.m. - 2004-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce