Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ch-ch-ch-Changes

Ok, folks - is this any better? I still have some errors on the page, somewhere, but I don't know where - everything looks ok to me. If anybody out there wants to take a quick look at the source code and point out where there's been a goof, please let me know - I'm sure it's something obvious, but I just can't spot it.

In other news, it's Friday, and it's about freaking time. Today, the Great Basement Move Out will be done. As Bemo put it, "It's the weekend! I can go to work and finally relax!" Well, he can, because his work basically entails pushing buttons, and not ferrying around boxes. Me, I'm planning on getting a lot of sleeping done. It's been nice "vacationing" in the house where we're dogsitting, but it'll be good to get back home. Of course, home needs a major cleaning - the floor is a giant hairball because I haven't been there to vaccum. I'm sure I'll pull enough up to knit a few more cats. Hmm, maybe we could switch the bedroom and office around this weekend, like we planned. Naaah. Another weekend, where we haven't already been doing that shit.

8:47 a.m. - 2002-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce