Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a curse and a new addiction

Stolen from Mimi Smartypants, here are curses to put on your books so they won't get stolen- Book Curses

Will take Caerula's advice on the Slim Fast and supplement it with fruit, instead of getting hungry on the way home and going to McDonalds. A much better plan.

Damn you, Television Without Pity! Without your delightfully evil recaps, I would not right now be watching American Idol. But it gives me the feeling of MST3K'ing with the whole US of A! And these children are so delightfully BAD that it's fabulous to see. One of them actually made me hide my face last night in sympathetic embarrassment.

Can't think of any pithy wrap up, so I'm just going to go now.

Trying to break in my too-narrow shoes for the reunion. The heels of the shoes are very narrow, and I fear for my safety. Maybe I'll bring emergency backup shoes, just to be on the safe side.

9:38 p.m. - 2002-07-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce