Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Erotic AND Erratic!

Hey! I can make Little Debbie oatmeal cream pies at home! Top Secret Recipes showed me the way! I am fascinated by this site.

It's Friday, I've already put up one mindless entry, so what's another one? It must be the fact that I have just eaten a big plate of ripe, gorgeous, juicy strawberries left over from a tea that we were hosting that only 15 of the 50 who were supposed to come showed up to. Screw 'em, if more had come I wouldn't have gotten the strawberries, the chocolate/mint brownies, the little baby biscuits and ham, or the yummy cantalope.

I won my leafy green man on Ebay! Yay! He's my first "disgorging leaves" one, strangly enough - it's a very popular way of depicting Green Men. Um, I should also point out that I'm bidding on two obscene brothel pin replicas. No good reason, I just want to own a vulva wielding a flail and crossbow and riding a fiery steed, and three penii with legs carrying a vulva on a litter. Because, y'know, shouldn't every girl own one?

Obviously I have had too much sugar this morning. But damn, those brownies were good, as were the strawberries - so red and ripe against the silver of the platter. How could I be an ungracious person and turn them down? Especially since in a senile moment I left my Ham and Cheddar Croissant Pockets sitting on top of the fridge this morning, where I had to stick them as I battled an avalanche of frozen food that was trying to bury me.

Leaving before I do any more damage...

12:06 p.m. - 2002-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce