Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The sons of the Steward of Gondor are *such* womanizers

The weather is beautiful, although I can forsee the dog days of August where I'll be staggering around the city with sweat plop-plopping off my nose and a bad case of underwear dampness.

I don't like it when it gets very very cold. But I'm truly miserable when it's too hot.

And walking around DC in the warmth reminds me, as I know I've said too frequently, of being in Rome. And I wanna go now. NOW, damnit.

If you could see me, I'd be clenching my fists and waving them in the air while stomping my feet in a small pissy tantrum. ActionFigureFaramir and ActionFigureBoromir are not impressed. In fact, I think they're sneering at me. They think they're such hot shit ever since I set them up with dates with the two clothespin dolls. Honestly, they�re such sluts.

11:50 a.m. - 2003-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce