Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Guestbook fish

Once again, I am a dumbass for never checking my guestbook entries (I suppose I'm still convinced that only three people read this journal, and that I'm related to one of them. Really, I'm not that far off.).

Anyway, hi, all you nice guestbook people! Hi, Steve! Hi, Mystery Austrian! I certainly hope you're fascinated by my ongoing dental adventures!

In other news, I think Ahab the Betta fish isn't feeling well. I'm not sure if I need to do anything, especially since I can't put my hand on his forehead to check his temperature. He's spending too much time at the bottom of his bowl, in a little fishy comatose state. Don't die, Ahab!

12:30 p.m. - 2004-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce