Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Glory be...could it really be fixed?

Well, I'll be hornswaggled. I thought I had fixed my weird syntax error on this page the other day, only to find out that I was mistaken - but I tracked the bugger to earth this afternoon while recovering from too much bending and twisting and hauling. So please, those of you who were having trouble with the page, let me know if this is any better.

And, wouldn't you know it, it gets fixed right as I am in talks with Laine from LuckyDesigns for a new template. Oh, well. I can hold on to this until I get sick of it, and then use the Lucky designed one.

Still stiff and sore, so I'm going to go distract myself by making up a playlist for Natalie's Happy Music cd. And here's a late addition to this page, for those of you who might be curious about what I lust for...my Amazon.com wish list.

7:43 p.m. - 2002-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce