Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The cat has the goopy eye and I hate income tax

Arrgh, curse the people who invented income tax, curse them with boils on their face and suppurating anal fistulas. My merry-go-rounding with the tax people continues to flourish, although now, in a change of pace, it's the Virginia people I owe, from 2001, a tax year I thought safely behind me and paid and all tidied away, yadda yadda. I have to dig out the paperwork, but the upshot of it is that they're taking back my refund from that year, nyah nyah, and I owe them more on top of it, plus there's something wrong with the Bemo's account. I swear to Christ, never again without a computer program or a tax person from H&R Block. (Which, by the way, I know nothing about - do you have to make an appointment with them, say, *now* for next year? Because they get busy, right? And how much do they charge, since there's no way I get a refund?

If you don't watch TAR (schmuck!) you missed one of the best episodes ever last night. Where else on tv can you find prostitutes in disco clothes, a dwarf in a foam club, a serious discussion on putting your hand up a cow ass, hot guys doing the tango, and Ranchero!Phil? Nowhere, that's where.

Spent the day at home due to a freaky nasty headache, probably brought on by the thunderstorms combined with my evil sinuses. Meh.

4:46 p.m. - 2004-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce