Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sorry for bleeding all over the intarweb like that

For the love of Mike, people, don't go back and read my previous entry. I may leave it up, I may take it down - I'm not sure yet. But it's one long draught of whine with plenty of cheese to go with it. I put on a little music. I feel a little better. Writing out how bad I feel at a given moment always helps make the pit of despair in my stomach close a little bit, and then I'm horribly embarassed that I wrote anything down to begin with. Yes, I know that doesn't make sense, but go with it.

Really, truly going to bed now.

11:39 p.m. - 2005-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce