Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Random lurv all over the place

Neener neener neener, I got my buisness cards today! Wooba! You have no idea how jazzed I am about the stupid things.

Been running around today moving furniture in the rooms, because we're having new windows installed and the people doing it need a big clear space. Whee, sofa relocation is always so enjoyable, don'tchaknow.

Party tonight, thrown by my roommate as a birthday celebration, but I'm not really in the mood. May go hide with Cherbear and Persia and sit and sip coffee someplace. Or just crawl into bed and try to sleep - fat chance with the drunken whooping that is sure to occur downstairs. And, churlishly of me, no doubt, I'm not thrilled at having to make our futon available for people who are not my friends. Damnit. Still and all, it's better that they sleep here then drive home in a drunken haze.

Man, this week has just dragged by, despite me being busy.

Hmph. Going to play my Natalie's Spring Mix cd again. I lurv "Humble Bee" by John Wesley Harding. Lurv it lurv it lurv it.

Or maybe I just like saying lurv.

3:26 p.m. - 2002-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce