Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How I spend my money

There's a very good reason I shouldn't be allowed to go to Ren Fairs - my obsession kicks in and I end up buying things like this:

Pretty, isn't it? And it ties in neatly with my twin collecting manias, namely Greenmen and masks. The fact that I already have a gorgeous greenman mask didn't stop me at all from buying a second one, no sirree.

10:35 a.m. - 2004-10-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce