Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Car Sex

I saw the oral sex Acura Legend yesterday! What I mean by that is the licence plate reads "KNLNGUS." How he got away with that one, I will never know, especially as this is the state that revoked the "2DYKES" plate after one person complained. The woman had had the plate for something like seven years before the complaint, but they made her change it anyway.

Released two books in the Ellipse yesterday, hoping that none of the police who loiter around the White House would take that the wrong way. Nobody said anything, so I guess I'm cool.

Keeping this brief, but I might write more later.

8:49 a.m. - 2002-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce