Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

must...find...NYQUIL

Arrgh. Ok, so I haven't written people like I've promised to - I plead sick. I blew off work yesterday and today, and have been malingering with a sore throat, moist cough, and chest cavity that feels like it's been filled with cement. Not in the mood to do much of anything except read and take hot showers.

I got my Lush order today, which is nice because I can give Cherbear her birthday present (woefully late - the package took forever to get to me). I'm pretty pleased with the body powder I ordered for myself, although its texture leaves a little to be desired. It's a little clumpier than I expected, although it does smell divine. It might work better if I used a big powder puff to put it on. I think I have to try a few other products, but I'm not in any mad rush to do so.

Going to get off the computer because staring at the screen is making my eyes hurt. Wonder if that's a result of the fever? Blah, there's so much going on that I want to talk about, but I won't just yet.

5:13 p.m. - 2003-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce