Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The one where I reveal the depths of my procrastination

This is the entry where I tell everybody about the ones I was *going* to write but never got around to.

Well, no - I won't put you through that. But suffice it to say that I was planning on babbling a little more about Manor House, American Idol (sorry, y'all, but Ruben has been coasting for the past three weeks), cannibalism and how it affects what happens when the Last Trumpet is blown and people's bodies are resurrected, holy anorexia, scrapbooks, and chocolate-covered pretzels.

And, um - as you can tell, none of that has exactly materialized, mostly because I'm a lazy fuck who's been spending more time in front of the tv than doing anything productive.

So if any of those topics is interesting to you, let me know and I promise, I'll write about it. But I may have problems thematically linking holy anorexia and chocolate covered pretzels.

9:35 a.m. - 2003-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce